Blogging 201:  Assignment 6

Well I’ve finally got round to creating a Facebook page specifically to promote my little scribblings and musings.  If you’d like to pop over and have a look please just click on the link above.  I’d welcome your comments and, if you want to ‘like’ the page, that would be very much appreciated.

cropped-ink-pen.jpg

I’m a bit miffed as I had to change my image header as above – the one I used on my blog didn’t have the correct number of whatsits for Facebook.  However, please let me know what you think about the new image.  I’ve also changed the tag line on my blog to more accurately reflect what I’m now using it for – which is, of course, writing. For some reason I’m currently unable to change my Facebook link on Publicize at the moment.  I’ll try again later when I’m feeling not so frazzled 🙂

Leave a Reply

