This recipe sounds divine – I’m going to have to make these cookies for my hubbie 😀

Jane's Patisserie

Delicious Crunchy & Soft Cookies filled with delicious White Chocolate Chunks and Dried Cranberries – perfect with a Cuppa!

IMG_3325_1

White chocolate and cranberry is such an amazing flavour combination, so its not a surprise that you find it a lot in muffins in coffee shops (I always buy them). Its something you can so easily play with such as White Chocolate & Raspberries or even White Chocolate & Passion Fruit! I always believe in using the best ingredients that I can afford, but that doesn’t mean you have to go all out for every recipe that you bake! I sourced my cranberries from my local supermarket, and I buy my White Chocolate in bulk to make it cheaper – yummy.

I have posted several cookie recipes in my time, but my favourite is my Chocolate Orange Cookies & Triple Chocolate Chip Crinkle Cookies – however, these both have cocoa powder in…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

